Leadership Logo for Print

CCL Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Members

Community College Leadership Program

Department of Educational Leadership

Dr. Jay Allen
President, Hopkinsville Community College

Dr. Charlie Barnett
Executive Vice President, Mississippi Delta Community College

Dr. Jim Haffey
President, Holmes Community College

Dr. Mike Hobbs
Dean of Enrollment, Jefferson State Community College

Dr. Teresa Houston
Vice President for Instruction, East Central Community College

Dr. Jason Hurst
President, Chipola College

Dr. Sam Jones
Vice President Of Student Affairs, Jones County Junior College

Dr. Andrea Mayfield
Executive Director, Mississippi Community College Board

Dr. Clyde Muse
President, Hinds Community College

Dr. Jesse Smith
President, Jones County Junior College
Chair, Mississippi Association of Community and Junior Colleges

Dr. Randy Smith
President, Rural Community College Alliance

Dr. Reginald Sykes
President, Alabama Southern Community College

Dr. Lynn Tincher-Ladner
President & CEO of Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Dr. Debra West
Chancellor, Arkansas State University Mid-South